> Company Profile
> Company Culture
> Company License
> Company Histoy
> Company Vision

 

 

 

 

> Technology and Development Center

> Labotatory and Testing Area
> Workshop


 
 

 
Telephone:+86-0315-6530512
   +86-0315-6530516
   +86-0315-6530509
   +86-0315-6530519
Telephone: 13503156970  
    13932588053  

 
 
-------------------------------- The present position:Home Page/The Introduction of Jinsha/Company Profile ---
 

 

    The Introduction of Jinsha-Company Profile
 

       Established in 2000, Tangshan Jinsha Combustion Heating Energy Co.Ltd. is the high-tech enterprise specialized in design, production and sales of the combustion equipment and metallurgical combustion device. It is located in Qian'an, the "capital of steel" in Hebei. The total assets exceeds RMB 100 million yuan, the floor area of the production plant is 96.66mu, and it owns 12000㎡ production plant and 8000㎡ building and over three hundred sets of various mechanical processing equipment. At present, there are over 180 employees and over 30 engineers in the company. Meanwhile it conducts cooperation with many famous educational institutions and hires multiple technical advisors.



       The products of Jinsha Company include the burner, combustion control, hot-blast air furnace, burner nozzle and other series, the main product of burner passes through the national-level new product identification. Jinsha Company is mainly committed to combustion equipment, electric control and technical service in metallurgy, petroleum, petrifaction, coking, chemical industry and other industries. JinshaCompany has undertook boiler combustion system for multiple enterprises of steel plant, oilfield, boiler plant, chemical industry and other fields and achieves the long-term friendly cooperation. At present, the products of Jinsah Company have been exported to Korea, Tajikistan, and Indonesia, UAE, France and other countries.

   




     In many years, Jinsha Company pays attention to develop new products and it has owned over 40 national patent technologies. The multi-head internal mixing combustion technology and digital variable frequency combustion technology are initiated in China. Jinsha Company has been praised as the "high-tech enterprise", "The most development potential enterprise", "advanced science and technology enterprise" and "provincial technology center". The company owns the independent combustion technology R&D Center and establishes the combustion laboratory. "Technological innovation is the soul of the enterprise". Guided by the spirit, complying with the enterprise spirit of being brave in innovation, pursuing excellence, self-discipline and social commitment, it has gradually formed the multi-nation, multi-region, multi-industry, comprehensive and multi-level development pattern with the attitude of equal cooperation, honest operation, carefulness and enthusiastic service. We are looking forward to enjiy the cooperation with the elites in the society and create the bright future of Jinsha.


Company address: Qian’an Industrial Park, Tangshan, Hebei, China.   
Telephone:+86-0315-6530512/6530516/6530509/6530519  Email: 7048444@163.com
All rights reserved  Tangshan Jinsha Combustion Heating Energy Co.Ltd.   hebei ICP file NO.14009549-1

> 公司概况
> 企业文化
> 荣誉资质
> 发展历程
> 远景展望

 

 

 

 

> 技术研发中心

> 实验室及试验场
> 各生产车间


 
 

 
电话:0315-6530516
0315-6530512
0315-6530519
   0315-6530511
手机:18330465736
13785553000
13933354616
13780504106
15232595913
15032970915

 

 

 
☆ 煤粉清洁燃烧技术
☆ 工业废气清洁燃烧技术
☆ 固体粉体粘结还原再利用技术
☆ 合同能源管理
 
 
-------------------------------- 当前位置:首页/金沙风貌/公司概况 ---
 

 

    金沙风貌-公司概况
 

       唐山金沙燃烧热能股份有限公司成立于2000年,是专业设计、生产、销售燃烧设备和冶金燃烧装置的高新技术企业。金沙公司成立于2000年 位于河北省“钢城之都”——迁安,总资产过亿元,生产厂区总占地96.66亩,拥有12000㎡的生产厂房和8000㎡的办公楼,各种机械加工设备三百余台套。目前,公司现有员工180多人,工程师30余名,并与多所知名院校合作,并聘有多名技术顾问。



       金沙公司的产品有燃烧器、燃烧控制、热风炉、烘烤装置、烧嘴等系列, 主打产品燃烧器通过了国家级新产品鉴定。金沙公司主要致力于冶
金、石油、石化、焦化、化工等行业的燃烧设备、电气控制、锅炉维修和技术服务,拥有承揽 三级锅炉维修资质 。金沙公司先后承接钢厂、 油田、锅炉厂、化工等领域多家企业的锅炉维修和燃烧设备及控制安装工程项目,并与其达成了长期友好合作。目前,金沙公司的产品还远销韩国、塔吉克斯坦、印度尼西亚、阿联酋、法国等多个国家。

   




     多年来金沙公司注重新产品的开发,现已拥有40余项项国家专利技术,其中多头内混燃烧技术和数字变频燃烧技术被确认为国内首创。金沙公司被评定为 “高新技术企业”、“最具发展潜力的中小型企业”、“科技工作先进单位” “省级技术中心”。 公司拥有自己独立的燃烧技术研发中心,还设立了燃烧实验室。“ 技术创新是企业的灵魂” ,在这一精神的指引下,公司秉承“ 勇于创新、追求卓越”的企业精神和厚德载物的治厂理念,以平等合作、诚信经营、严细认真、热情服务的态度,逐步形成了跨国度、跨区域、跨行业、全方位、多层次的发展格局,我们更期待与社会各界的精英携手合作,共同谱写金沙的锦绣明天。














公司地址: 河北省迁安市工业园区   
联系电话: 0315-6530512/6530516/6530511/6530519  联系邮箱: 7048444@163.com
版权所有  唐山金沙燃烧热能股份有限公司   冀ICP备14009549号-1